Can I upgrade my hosting plan later?

Yes, you can upgrade your shared or reseller hosting plan at anytime. Upgrades are processed through the client portal and are automated. Some upgrades may require our team's intervention such as upgrading a Shared Hosting plan to a Semi-Dedicated Hosting package.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?
Related Articles
Copyright © 2019 MonsterMegs. All Rights Reserved.